LÜERS
       ANSPRECHPARTNER
Home  >  Kontakt  >  Ansprechpartner zurück  |  Druckversion  |  Impressum

Ansprechpartner


  Geschäftsführer   Einkauf / Auftragsbearbeitung

Heinrich Lüers
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-11
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29
E-mail: hlueers@lueers-lutten.de
Lars Grimm
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-10
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29
E-mail: lgrimm@lueers-lutten.de

Maschinenbau
Hubert Meyer
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-22
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-273
E-mail: hmeyer@lueers-lutten.de
Guido Wichmann
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-16
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-271
E-mail: gwichmann@lueers-lutten.de

Stefan Kellner
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-284
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-278
E-mail: skellner@lueers-lutten.de

Hallenbau
Jochen Albers
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-14
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-272
E-mail: jalbers@lueers-lutten.de
Peter Foitzik
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-15
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29
E-mail: pfoitzik@lueers-lutten.de

Buchhaltung / Lohnbuchhaltung
Andrea Vaske
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-18
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-286
E-mail: avaske@lueers-lutten.de
Ursula Haskamp
Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-17
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-286
E-mail: uhaskamp@lueers-lutten.de